EN
  • коммерческая классификация ковров Get Your Free Sample

    нейлоновый ковер представляет собой новый ковер, основанный на нейлоне как сырье, обработанный механически.нейлоновый набивной ковёр имеет эстетическую, декоративный сильный, износостойкий хорошо, после сжатия быстро играть и другие преимущества.его высокое качество проявляется, в частности, в его способности поддерживать внешний вид волокна на протяжении длительного времени.также имеет отличные противообрастающие и пылевые свойства.Кроме того, материал максимально продлевает срок службы и по мере возможности сохраняет оригинальный внешний вид.нейлоновый набивной ковер очень популярен среди покупателей, так как он удовлетворяет богатое воображение дизайнера.

    полипропилен ковер изготовлен из полипропилена.композиция полипропиленовых волокон из полипропилена в качестве сырья имеет хорошую кристалличность и прочность.Кроме того, полипропиленовый ковер имеет хорошую износостойкость и упругость из - за высокой молекулярной цепи с высокой эластичностью.полипропиленовый ковер имеет легкие вес, высокая прочность, упругость, низкая стоимость производства, богатые сырьем, низкая цена и другие преимущества.После настройки содержания компонентов, также имеет огнестойкость, теплоизоляция, утепление, износостойкость, звукоизоляция, защита от статического электричества, поглощения звука и так далее, полипропилен коврик в холодном теплом климате, не трещины, сырости, не коррозии, сохранить первоначальную форму.полипропиленовый ковер окрашивается раствором сырья, лаконичным, атмосферическим.Однако, по сравнению с нейлоновыми коврами и шерстяными коврами, полипропилен ковер имеет более низкий уровень огнестойкости и сужения.

    акриловый коверв основном из акриловой ткани.по сравнению с шерстью и хлопком, ковёр акрил мягкий, цвет яркий, цена реальна.высокая упругость ковра АКЛИ, не деформация, светостойкость, антибактерии, моль и другие преимущества, особенно, и акриловый ковёр долговечный и легко промывать.вид нитрилона, как шерсть, пушистый, кудрявый, мягкий, теплый на 15% выше шерсти, поэтому люди часто называют нитрон "искусственный волос".

    нейлоновый коверполипропиленовый ковер и акриловый ковер известны как химические волокнистые ковры, также известный как синтетические волокнистые ковры.химически волокнистый ковер по способу ткачества можно разделить на ковер плюшевый, игольчатый ковер, ткацкий ковер, вязаный ковёр, ковёр электростатического ворса и так далее.волоконно - химический ковер является одним из наиболее часто используемых ковров в коммерческих зданиях.

    шерстяной коверковры, изготовленные из волокна чистой шерсти и синтетических волокон, таких как нейлон и нитрил.износостойкость смеси ковров в пять раз выше, чем чистая шерсть ковра.В то же время были преодолены такие недостатки, как статическое электричество на волоконном ковре.чистый шерстяной ковер имеет теплоизоляцию, износостойкий, моль, высокую прочность, упругость и другие преимущества, легко впитывать пыль и коррозию.и, стоя выше, чувствует себя лучше, чем ковер из химического волокна.цена умеренная, это применимо к жилищной и экономической реконструкции.Поэтому многие потребители отдают предпочтение.

    пластмассовый ковериз полихлорвиниловых смол, пластификаторов и других добавок, которые могут заменить чисто шерстяной ковер и химические волокнистые ковры.пластиковый ковер имеет качество мягкой, цвет яркой, удобный и выносливый, не гореть от погасания, влаги и других преимуществ.пластиковый ковер применяется в гостиницах, торговых центрах, сцене, квартире и других местах.пластиковые ковры также могут быть использованы для предотвращения скольжения в ванной из - за их водостойкости.
    LEARN_MORE
  • коммерческий размер ковра

    коммерческие ковры размером примерно 66 * 94 дюйма, 78 * 78 дюймов, 78 * 118 дюймов, 98 * 137 дюймов и т.д.

    коммерческие ковры, как прикладное художественное украшение, стали неотъемлемой частью современной коммерческой архитектуры.по мере повышения жизненного уровня населения спрос на коммерческие ковры будет возрастать.ООО « иу» завоевала доверие глобального клиента благодаря стабильному качеству, разумной цене и совершенной системе послепродажного обслуживания."тайтай ковёр" специализируется на поставках различных коммерческих ковров.В то же время, в соответствии с требованиями заказчика по размерам, толщине, рисунку и форме могут быть предоставлены услуги по локализации.искреннее обслуживание каждого клиента является нашей основной идеей.
    LEARN_MORE
  • коммерческое изготовление ковров

    первый слой является поверхностным: поверхностный слой обычно состоит из натуральных волокон и искусственных волокон.второй слой является опорным слоем: опорный слой обычно состоит из волокнистых тканей, что повышает стабильность и долговечность ковров.поверхностная пряжа переплетена с этим слоем материала.

    Третий слой является вторым опорным слоем: второй опорный слой прикреплен клеем, обычно из льна или химического волокна.Он прочно привязал всю ткань ковра.

    подушка обычно состоит из пластиковых пористых конструкций.Его роль заключается в том, чтобы изолировать ковер от земли, повысить газопроницаемость и гибкость.
    LEARN_MORE

EN
baby play mats
  • Categories of Commercial Carpets

    Nylon carpet is a new type carpet use nylon as raw material and processed by machine. Nylon printed carpet is outstanding in aesthetic, decorative, wear resistance and quick resilience after compression. Its high quality especially reflected in which it can maintain the inherent appearance of the fibers for a long time. Meanwhile, it has excellent anti-fouling and dust-proof performance. Besides, the material maximize the service life and maintain the original appearance as possible. Nylon printed carpet is popular with customers because it satisfies the designer's rich imagination.

    Polypropylene carpet is a carpet made of polypropylene. Polypropylene fibers are synthesized from polypropylene with good crystallinity and strength. Moreover, the polypropylene carpet has good wear resistance and elasticity value because the macromolecule long chain of polypropylene is good in flexibility. Polypropylene carpet has a lot of advantages, such as light weight, high strength, good elasticity, low production cost, abundant raw materials and low price. After adjusting the content of ingredients, it also equipped with the effects of fire prevention, heat insulation, heat preservation, wear resistance, sound insulation, antistatic and sound absorption.Polypropylene carpet can keep its original shape for not crack and resist dampness and corrosion in hot and cold climate. Polypropylene carpet is dyed with raw material liquid, which shows a concise, generous and elegant atmosphere effect. However, compared with nylon carpet and wool carpet, polypropylene carpet has lower fire grade and shrinkage.

    Acrylic carpet is mainly composed of acrylic fabric. Compared with wool and cotton, the acrylic carpet is soft handle with bright color and affordable price. The advantages of acrylic carpet, such as strong resilience, non-deformability, light resistance, anti-bacterial ability and Moth proof, are particularly outstanding. In addition, acrylic carpets are durable and easy to clean. The appearance of acrylic fibers looks fluffy, curly and soft as wool and its warmth retention is 15% higher than wool, therefore, people often call acrylic fibers "artificial wool".

    Nylon carpet, polypropylene carpet and acrylic carpet are collectively called chemical fiber carpet which also known as synthetic fiber carpet. According to their weaving methods, chemical fiber carpet can be divided into tufting carpet, needle-punched carpet, machine-woven carpet, carpet tiles, knitted carpet, bonded carpet, static flocking carpet and so on. Chemical fiber carpet is one of the most commonly used carpets in commercial buildings.

    Wool blended carpet is a carpet made of pure wool fibers and synthetic fibers such as nylon and acrylic fibers. The wear resistance of the blended carpet is five times higher than that of the pure wool carpet. At the same time, it overcomes the shortcomings of the chemical fiber carpet, such as electrostatic. It is easy to absorb dust and corrosion of the pure wool carpet with the advantages of heat preservation, wear resistance, moth proof and high strength, Elasticity. Moreover, it feel better when stand on than chemical fiber carpet. Its price is moderate which is suitable for use in economic decoration of residential. So it is favored by many consumers.

    Plastic carpet is made of polyvinyl chloride resin, plasticizer and other auxiliary materials which can instead pure wool carpet and chemical fiber carpet. The advantages of plastic carpet are soft texture, bright color, comfortable and durable, non-flammable and self-extinguishing and damp proof. Plastic carpet is suitable for hotels, shopping malls, stage, residence and so on. Plastic carpets can also be used in bathrooms for anti-slip because of their water resistance.
    More
  • Size Of Commercial Carpets

    Commercial carpet's size is basically 66 *94 inches, 78 *78 inches, 78 *118 inches, 98 *137 inches, etc, while Jietai carpet can provide customized services according to customers' requirememnts of special size and shape.

    Commercial carpet, as a practical and artistic decoration handicraft, has become an indispensable part of modern commercial building decoration. With the continuously improvement of people's living standards, the demand for commercial carpets will be increasing. Yiwu Jietai Rug Co., Ltd.  Which relies on stable quality, reasonable price and perfect after-sales system has won the trust of global customers. Jietai rug specializes in supplying various types of commercial carpets. At the same time, it can also provide customized services according to customers’ requirements of size, thickness,pattern and shape. Sincerely to serve each customer is our core thoughts.
    More
  • Construction Of Commercial Carpets

    The first layer is the surface layer: the surface layer usually made of natural fibers and artificial fibers which is loose, soft and strong. The second layer is the supporting layer: the supporting layer is usually woven by fibers to support, improve the stability and durability of the carpet. the surface yarn intertwined with this layer of material.

    The third layer is the second supporting layer:  the second supporting layer which adhering to the supporting layer with adhesives, is generally made of linen or chemical fibers. It firmly binding the whole carpet tissue.

    The cushion is usually a plastic porous structure. The function of which is to isolate the carpet from the ground and increase air permeability and elasticity.
    More