EN

Общественная информация

  • значение ползучести младенца

    на рынке есть множество видов младенцев, которые используют ползучие подушки.есть детская подушка EPE (детская подушка, изготовленная из бесвкусовых экологических материалов), долговечные XPE, IXPE, PVC...

    Read More
  • важность подкладки младенца

    детские подушки имеют много имен, таких как ползучие подушки для детей, игровые подушки для детей и детские подвижные подушки.все это детские подушки.на ползучей подушке ребенок может не только ползти, но и трогать гнездо...

    Read More

наша история

  • 2007 год
    ООО по производству ковров в городе иу, провинция чжэцзян, создано в 2007 году.продукты в основном охватывают коммерческие и бытовые ковры: набивные ковры, полосатые ковры, тиснение ковров, противоскользящие прокладки для ванной комнаты, ковры ПВС, ковры для снега, коралловые бархатные ковры и другие центральноевропейские ковры, чистые.
  • 2008 год
    компания « тайтай ковёр» открыла в городе международной торговли иу прямой магазин, посвященный экспорту и торговле.(г - н Ху, Китай)ковёр цзе Тай пользуется высокой репутацией в ковровой промышленности города иу, благодаря его стабильному качеству и отличному послепродажному обслуживанию.
  • 2010 год
    основатель компании « цзе тай» г - н Чэнь, с чувством острого рыночного сознания, ввел линию по производству детской подушки, производя различные виды детской подушки, в том числе материал ЭПЕ, прокладки для детей и так далее.высокое качество, своевременная доставка, эффективное обслуживание и разумная цена получили широкое признание у клиентов как внутри страны, так и за рубежом.Клиенты компании постоянно растут, а оборот непрерывно растет.это один из крупнейших поставщиков детской подушки в городе иу.
  • 2012 год
    по мере расширения бизнеса и масштабов компании, оригинальный завод компании « тайтай ковёр» уже не может удовлетворить производственные потребности, в апреле 2012 года переехал на существующий адрес, в городе международной торговли иу открылся второй филиал.международные рынки распространились с юго - Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Африки на Северную Америку, Европу и Южную Америку.
  • 2016 год
    Тай успешно запустил матрац для детей XPE.Эта детская подушка зеленая, безвкусная, более гибкая и буферная.жаростойкий, длительный срок службы.удовлетворение потребностей рынка высшего качества, особенно европейские и американские клиенты.
  • 2017 год
    ООО « иу Финикс интернэшнл трейдинг лтд.» является дочерним предприятием компании « теай», которое было создано для удовлетворения общих закупочных потребностей клиентов.Это также поможет нам закупать и экспортировать продукцию у других поставщиков.это значит, что вы можете наслаждаться станцией вместе с нами.
  • 2018 год
    компания по производству ковров "тетай" открыла сбытовое бюро в Гуандуне.Мы постоянно развиваем бизнес, совершенствуем себя, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших уважаемых клиентов, постоянно повышать Удовлетворенность клиентов.

Общественная информация

  • значение ползучести младенца

    на рынке есть множество видов младенцев, которые используют ползучие подушки.есть детская подушка EPE (детская подушка, изготовленная из бесвкусовых экологических материалов), долговечные XPE, IXPE, PVC...

    Read More
  • важность подкладки младенца

    детские подушки имеют много имен, таких как ползучие подушки для детей, игровые подушки для детей и детские подвижные подушки.все это детские подушки.на ползучей подушке ребенок может не только ползти, но и трогать гнездо...

    Read More

EN
baby play mats

News

  • The Meaning of Crawling of Babies

    There are many kinds of crawling mats for infants materials on the market. There are EPE baby mats (a kind of baby mats made of odorless and environmentally friendly materials), durable XPE, IXPE, PVC...

    Read More
  • Importance of Baby Mats

    There are many names for baby mats, such as crawling mats for infants, baby game mats and baby activity mats. They are all baby mats. On the crawling mats, babies can not only crawl, but also touch wo...

    Read More

Our History

  • 2007
    Yiwu Jietai Carpet Co., Ltd. was established in Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province in 2007, specializing in the production and processing of various carpets. The products mainly cover commercial and household carpet mats: printed carpets, striped carpets, embossed carpets, bathroom anti-skid mats, PVC mats, chenille mats, coral velvet mats and other Chinese-European carpet mats, clean and clean.Jietai is initially committed to serving local trading companies and domestic demand.
  • 2008
    Jie Tai carpet company has opened a direct store in Yiwu International Trade City, aiming at exporting and trading business. In the early days, it was strongly supported by Yiwu international trade company. With stable quality and excellent after-sales service, Jietai carpet enjoys a high reputation in the carpet industry of Yiwu International Trade City.
  • 2010
    With a keen market sense, Mr. Chen, founder of Jietai Company, introduced the production line of baby mat to produce and process various types of baby mat, including EPE material baby mat, baby splicing cushion. With excellent quality, timely delivery and efficient service and reasonable price, it has been widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. The company's cooperative customers continue to increase and turnover continues to grow. It is one of the largest baby mat suppliers in Yiwu International Trade City.
  • 2012
    With the growing business and scale of the company, the original factory of Jietai Carpet Company can not meet the production needs, so it moved to its present address in April 2012 and opened a second branch shop in Yiwu International Trade City. The international market has expanded from Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa to North America, Europe, South America and other regions.
  • 2016
    Jietai successfully launched XPE baby mat. This kind of baby mat is green, tasteless, more flexible and cushioning. It has strong heat resistance and longer service life. It meets the needs of high-end market and is especially welcomed by European and American customers.
  • 2017
    Yiwu Jingye International Trade Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Jietai Company, was established to serve the comprehensive purchasing needs of customers. It is also conducive to our purchasing and exporting products from other suppliers. This means that you can enjoy one-stop service with us.
  • 2018
    Jie Tai carpet company set up sales office in Guangdong. We continue to develop business and constantly improve ourselves to meet the needs of our respected customers and constantly improve customer satisfaction with us.

News

  • The Meaning of Crawling of Babies

    There are many kinds of crawling mats for infants materials on the market. There are EPE baby mats (a kind of baby mats made of odorless and environmentally friendly materials), durable XPE, IXPE, PVC...

    Read More
  • Importance of Baby Mats

    There are many names for baby mats, such as crawling mats for infants, baby game mats and baby activity mats. They are all baby mats. On the crawling mats, babies can not only crawl, but also touch wo...

    Read More